Licensed discovery layer · Compute Atlas 1.33.0

Maryland data center directory

Browse 23 licensed source rows in Maryland. These discovery leads are not independently verified and are not a statewide census.

23 licensed rows17 eligible organization labels13 city/state labelsSource data updated through 13 September 2026

Maryland map

Reported locations in Maryland

23 licensed rows · 14 source localities · 4 map targets

Open interactive map
Source-reported points; some are approximate. Not parcel boundaries. Exact Approximate or representative Bounded nearby group2 symbols are offset slightly for readability; thin connectors retain their projected anchors. Open the interactive map for source coordinates.
Browse 4 mapped areas as links
Map sources and method

The state outline is adapted from the U.S. Census Bureau 2025 cartographic boundary file. Facility coordinates are adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Outline and markers use one geographic projection before any explicitly disclosed readability offset. Exact singleton source anchors are never moved. A one-kilometre boundary tolerance prevents the simplified 1:20,000,000 outline from hiding legitimate border-area source points; farther conflicts are disclosed, not clamped. DataCenterData groups source-reported city coordinates only within a bounded map radius; the outline does not validate a facility record.

Two layers, two jobs. These licensed rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData and are not a census. Reviewed evidence remains separate.

Browse by city

13 reported localities

City labels are reproduced as published. They are not inferred metro areas.

Showing 1–23 of 23 Maryland licensed source rows.

  1. source-reported operationalPlanned 35.2 MWSource updated 13 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001153
  2. source-reported proposedPlanned 150 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001299
  3. AiNET CyberNAP

    AiNET

    7900 Ritchie Highway · Glen Burnie · Anne Arundel County · Maryland · 21061

    source-reported operationalOperational 80 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000026
  4. source-reported operationalOperational 80 MWSource updated 13 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000027
  5. source-reported under constructionPlanned 72 MWSource updated 26 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000050
  6. source-reported under constructionPlanned 72 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000040
  7. Appeal Digital Park

    Natelli Holdings

    10475 Solomons Island Road · Lusby · Calvert County · Maryland · 20657

    source-reported proposedPlanned 300 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001023
  8. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000130
  9. source-reported permittedPlanned 820 MWSource updated 13 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000861
  10. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000274
  11. source-reported operationalOperational 1.5 MWSource updated 13 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000397
  12. source-reported proposedPlanned 360 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000106
  13. source-reported operationalOperational 2 MWSource updated 22 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000606
  14. source-reported operationalOperational 0.8 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000608
  15. source-reported proposedPlanned 5 MWSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000701
  16. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000881
  17. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001230
  18. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001264
  19. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001265
  20. source-reported under constructionPlanned 300 MWSource updated 26 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001266
  21. source-reported proposedPlanned 1,000 MWSource updated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001442
  22. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001455
  23. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001471
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. DataCenterData normalized selected fields and added stable IDs. Download the attributed JSON →