Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer
Prologis data center directory
Browse 9 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “Prologis”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.
Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.
Reported geography
9 reported Prologis facility points.
Points belong only to rows carrying the exact published operator label “Prologis”. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →
Showing 1–9 of 9 rows.
-
source-reported permittedPlanned 900 MWSource updated 6 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001171 -
source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001172 -
source-reported permittedPlanned 49 MWSource updated 26 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001173 -
Prologis Allen Township Data Center (2500 Liberty Drive)
2500 Liberty Drive · Allen Township · Northampton County · Pennsylvania · 18067
source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-001169 -
source-reported permittedPlanned 250 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001170 -
source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 1 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001174 -
Prologis Silver Creek Valley Road Data Center
5977 Silver Creek Valley Road · San Jose · Santa Clara County · California
source-reported proposedPlanned 99 MWSource updated 14 September 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-001175 -
source-reported proposedPlanned 396 MWSource updated 26 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001176 -
Washington Township Technical Campus
South side of 32 Mile Road between M-53 and Powell Road · Washington · Macomb County · Michigan
source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 9 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-001177
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.