Official Census metro · CBSA 19100
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX data centers
34 licensed discovery rows are located inside this official metro boundary. Membership is coordinate-derived; the rows are not independently verified facilities or a census.
- Licensed leads
- 34
- 2024 population estimate
- 8,344,032
- States
- Texas
Showing all 34 licensed rows assigned to this official metro boundary.
-
source-reported operationalOperational 60 MWSource updated 1 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000036 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 1 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000037 -
source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 25 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000194 -
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000304 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 260 MWSource updated 16 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000314 -
source-reported proposedPlanned 430 MWSource updated 26 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000317 -
Crow Holdings Stemmons Corridor Data Center Campus
Crow Holdings (developed and leased by CleanArc Data Centers)
Dallas · Dallas County · Texas
source-reported proposedPlanned 245 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000346 -
source-reported operationalPlanned 50 MWSource updated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000365 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 480 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000416 -
source-reported operationalOperational 24 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000553 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 26 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000577 -
Equinix Dallas DA12 (West Dallas)
1550 W Mockingbird Lane · Dallas · Dallas County · Texas · 75235
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 26 August 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000578 -
Flexential Dallas - Downtown Dallas
1950 North Stemmons Freeway · Dallas · Dallas County · Texas · 75207
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000640 -
source-reported operationalOperational 13 MWSource updated 24 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000641 -
Flexential Dallas - Richardson
3010 Waterview Parkway · Richardson · Dallas County · Texas · 75080
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000642 -
source-reported proposedPlanned 108 MWSource updated 25 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000649 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 7 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000741 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 100 MWSource updated 7 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000853 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000885 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000886 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 25 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000934 -
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 26 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000985 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 22 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001073 -
source-reported proposedPlanned 300 MWSource updated 8 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001134 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 1,800 MWSource updated 8 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001140 -
source-reported operationalOperational 8 MWSource updated 24 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001146 -
source-reported proposedPlanned 200 MWSource updated 25 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001181 -
source-reported operationalPlanned 165 MWSource updated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001209 -
source-reported proposedPlanned 20 MWSource updated 25 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001234 -
source-reported operationalOperational 80 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001343 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 500 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001344 -
source-reported operationalOperational 43 MWSource updated 22 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001381 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001458 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001459
Boundary: U.S. Census Bureau TIGER/Line 2024 CBSA geography, reflecting OMB Bulletin 23-01 delineations. Population: historical Vintage 2024 estimate for 1 July 2024—not the latest release. Facility leads: Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Download the public metro index →