Licensed discovery layer · Compute Atlas 1.33.0

U.S. data center directory

Search 1,593 data-center leads across all 50 states. Every licensed source row is attributed, not independently verified by DataCenterData, and clearly separated from reviewed records.

1,593 licensed rows645 eligible organization labels885 city/state labelsSource data updated through 18 September 2026

Two layers, two jobs. These licensed rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData and are not a census. Reviewed evidence remains separate.

Showing 51–100 of 1,593 U.S. licensed source rows.

  1. source-reported operationalOperational 48 MWSource updated 12 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000042
  2. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000043
  3. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000044
  4. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000046
  5. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000047
  6. source-reported under constructionPlanned 72 MWSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000048
  7. source-reported operationalPlanned 60 MWOperational 48 MWSource updated 2 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000052
  8. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000053
  9. source-reported proposedPlanned 496 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000054
  10. source-reported cancelledPlanned 26 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001329
  11. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000056
  12. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000057
  13. source-reported proposedPlanned 1,400 MWSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000058
  14. source-reported under constructionPlanned 98 MWSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000064
  15. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 25 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000059
  16. source-reported proposedPlanned 1,000 MWSource updated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000127
  17. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000140
  18. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 11 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000062
  19. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026representative multi site location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000169
  20. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 6 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000063
  21. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 25 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000065
  22. source-reported under constructionPlanned 240 MWSource updated 5 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000066
  23. source-reported operationalPlanned 2,200 MWOperational 590 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000068
  24. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 27 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000122
  25. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 27 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000124
  26. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000138
  27. source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 29 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000161
  28. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000160
  29. source-reported proposedPlanned 4 MWSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000069
  30. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000071
  31. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000072
  32. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000073
  33. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000075
  34. source-reported permittedPlanned 1,500 MWSource updated 4 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001183
  35. source-reported proposedPlanned 800 MWSource updated 18 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001552
  36. Appeal Digital Park

    Natelli Holdings

    10475 Solomons Island Road · Lusby · Calvert County · Maryland · 20657

    source-reported proposedPlanned 300 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001023
  37. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000077
  38. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 31 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000078
  39. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000079
  40. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000080
  41. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 24 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001090
  42. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 16 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000081
  43. source-reported proposedPlanned 200 MWSource updated 4 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000082
  44. source-reported under constructionPlanned 300 MWSource updated 15 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000083
  45. source-reported cancelledPlanned 430 MWSource updated 25 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000084
  46. source-reported under constructionPlanned 400 MWOperational 100 MWSource updated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000085
  47. source-reported under constructionPlanned 280 MWSource updated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000086
  48. source-reported proposedPlanned 430 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000087
  49. source-reported proposedPlanned 120 MWSource updated 18 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000089
  50. source-reported operationalPlanned 20 MWOperational 5 MWSource updated 17 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000090

Browse all states

Every state has a directory path.

Counts below are licensed rows, not verified facility totals.

Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. DataCenterData normalized selected fields and added stable IDs. Download the attributed JSON →