Licensed discovery layer · Compute Atlas 1.33.0

U.S. data center directory

Search 1,593 data-center leads across all 50 states. Every licensed source row is attributed, not independently verified by DataCenterData, and clearly separated from reviewed records.

1,593 licensed rows645 eligible organization labels885 city/state labelsSource data updated through 18 September 2026

Two layers, two jobs. These licensed rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData and are not a census. Reviewed evidence remains separate.

Showing 851–900 of 1,593 U.S. licensed source rows.

  1. source-reported proposedPlanned 7,000 MWSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001044
  2. source-reported proposedPlanned 20 MWSource updated 18 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000859
  3. source-reported proposedPlanned 50 MWSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000860
  4. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000862
  5. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000863
  6. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000532
  7. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000867
  8. source-reported proposedPlanned 25 MWSource updated 21 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000864
  9. source-reported operationalOperational 3.6 MWSource updated 18 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000865
  10. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000866
  11. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000868
  12. source-reported proposedPlanned 750 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000916
  13. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 9 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000870
  14. source-reported proposedPlanned 500 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000801
  15. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 1 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000872
  16. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000873
  17. source-reported proposedPlanned 50 MWSource updated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000869
  18. source-reported cancelledPlanned 1,250 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001372
  19. source-reported proposedPlanned 1,500 MWSource updated 28 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000686
  20. source-reported operationalPlanned 3 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000876
  21. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000877
  22. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000878
  23. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000879
  24. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 22 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000880
  25. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000881
  26. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000882
  27. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000883
  28. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 22 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000884
  29. Lumen Dallas 1

    Lumen Technologies

    3180 Irving Boulevard · Dallas · Dallas County · Texas · 75247

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000885
  30. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000886
  31. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 22 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000887
  32. Lumen McLean 1

    Lumen Technologies

    1755 Old Meadow Road · McLean · Fairfax County · Virginia · 22102

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000888
  33. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000889
  34. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000890
  35. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000891
  36. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000892
  37. source-reported operationalOperational 3 MWSource updated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000893
  38. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000894
  39. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000895
  40. source-reported operationalOperational 6 MWSource updated 15 August 2026representative multi site location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000896
  41. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 22 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000897
  42. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000898
  43. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000899
  44. source-reported operationalOperational 6 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000900
  45. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000901
  46. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000902
  47. source-reported operationalPlanned 8 MWOperational 5 MWSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000904
  48. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000182
  49. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001568
  50. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001586

Browse all states

Every state has a directory path.

Counts below are licensed rows, not verified facility totals.

Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. DataCenterData normalized selected fields and added stable IDs. Download the attributed JSON →