Licensed discovery layer · Compute Atlas 1.33.0
U.S. data center directory
Search 1,593 data-center leads across all 50 states. Every licensed source row is attributed, not independently verified by DataCenterData, and clearly separated from reviewed records.
Two layers, two jobs. These licensed rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData and are not a census. Reviewed evidence remains separate.
Showing 351–400 of 1,593 U.S. licensed source rows.
-
source-reported under constructionPlanned 48 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000342 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 10,000 MWSource updated 1 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000343 -
source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 9 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000841 -
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001250 -
Crow Holdings Stemmons Corridor Data Center Campus
Crow Holdings (developed and leased by CleanArc Data Centers)
Dallas · Dallas County · Texas
source-reported proposedPlanned 245 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000346 -
Crown Castle Worcester (474 Main Street)
474 Main Street · Worcester · Worcester County · Massachusetts · 01608
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000347 -
source-reported proposedPlanned 200 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000349 -
source-reported proposedPlanned 1,500 MWSource updated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000348 -
source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 7 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000351 -
source-reported operationalOperational 34.5 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000353 -
source-reported operationalOperational 43.2 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000354 -
source-reported operationalOperational 8.6 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000355 -
source-reported operationalOperational 43.1 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000356 -
source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000357 -
CyberLynk Franklin Data Center (MKE1)
10125 S. 52nd Street · Franklin · Milwaukee County · Wisconsin · 53132
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000358 -
source-reported proposedPlanned 100 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000368 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 400 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000359 -
source-reported operationalOperational 109 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000360 -
source-reported operationalOperational 14 MWSource updated 5 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000362 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000363 -
source-reported operationalOperational 5 MWSource updated 15 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000364 -
source-reported operationalPlanned 50 MWSource updated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000365 -
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000366 -
CyrusOne Freestone Energy Center Campus
1366 FM488 · Fairfield · Freestone County · Texas · 75840
source-reported under constructionPlanned 760 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000367 -
source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 18 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000369 -
CyrusOne NVA1, NVA2 & NVA3 (Sterling)
21111 Ridgetop Circle · Sterling · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20166
source-reported operationalOperational 48 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000370 -
CyrusOne NVA5 (Sterling)
21350 Pacific Boulevard · Sterling · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20166
source-reported operationalPlanned 81 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000371 -
CyrusOne NVA7 (Sterling)
21350 Pacific Boulevard · Sterling · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20166
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000372 -
source-reported operationalOperational 24 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000373 -
source-reported operationalOperational 30 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000374 -
source-reported operationalOperational 6 MWSource updated 14 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000375 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 22 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000376 -
CyrusOne OCB1 Council Bluffs Data Center
4700 Gifford Road · Council Bluffs · Pottawattamie County · Iowa · 51501
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 4 September 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000377 -
source-reported operationalOperational 90 MWSource updated 22 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000378 -
source-reported permittedPlanned 630 MWSource updated 17 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000380 -
CyrusOne SAT1 (San Antonio)
9999 Westover Hills Boulevard · San Antonio · Bexar County · Texas · 78251
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000381 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000382 -
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000383 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 18 MWSource updated 31 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000361 -
source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000384 -
DartPoints BTR1 Baton Rouge
7127 Florida Blvd · Baton Rouge · East Baton Rouge County · Louisiana · 70806
source-reported operationalOperational 0.5 MWSource updated 15 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000385 -
DartPoints BTR2 Baton Rouge
7139 Florida Blvd · Baton Rouge · East Baton Rouge County · Louisiana · 70806
source-reported operationalOperational 2 MWSource updated 15 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000386 -
DartPoints Greenville Data Center
78 Global Drive · Greenville · Greenville County · South Carolina · 29607
source-reported operationalPlanned 12.5 MWOperational 2.5 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000387 -
DartPoints Lexington Data Center Campus
745 West New Circle Road · Lexington · Fayette County · Kentucky
source-reported proposedPlanned 70 MWSource updated 15 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000388 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000389 -
Data Center of the Rockies
851 Werner Court, Suite 100 · Casper · Natrona County · Wyoming · 82601
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-001022 -
source-reported proposedPlanned 5,000 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000390 -
source-reported operationalOperational 1 MWSource updated 13 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000391 -
Data Holdings Milwaukee Data Center
3135 W. Highland Blvd · Milwaukee · Milwaukee County · Wisconsin · 53208
source-reported operationalOperational 10 MWSource updated 18 August 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000392 -
Data Suites Murfreesboro
1020 W. College Street · Murfreesboro · Rutherford County · Tennessee
source-reported operationalOperational 2 MWSource updated 13 September 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000393
Browse all states
Every state has a directory path.
Counts below are licensed rows, not verified facility totals.
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. DataCenterData normalized selected fields and added stable IDs. Download the attributed JSON →