Licensed discovery layer · Compute Atlas 1.33.0

U.S. data center directory

Search 1,593 data-center leads across all 50 states. Every licensed source row is attributed, not independently verified by DataCenterData, and clearly separated from reviewed records.

1,593 licensed rows645 eligible organization labels885 city/state labelsSource data updated through 18 September 2026

Two layers, two jobs. These licensed rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData and are not a census. Reviewed evidence remains separate.

Showing 401–450 of 1,593 U.S. licensed source rows.

  1. DATA3 Tulsa Data Center

    DATA3 Corporation

    2448 E 81st St, Suite 700 · Tulsa · Tulsa County · Oklahoma · 74137

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000394
  2. source-reported operationalOperational 0.5 MWSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000395
  3. source-reported operationalOperational 9 MWSource updated 18 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000396
  4. source-reported operationalOperational 1.5 MWSource updated 13 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000397
  5. source-reported operationalOperational 0.4 MWSource updated 5 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000398
  6. source-reported operationalOperational 4 MWSource updated 26 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000399
  7. source-reported operationalOperational 16 MWSource updated 26 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000400
  8. source-reported operationalOperational 0.779 MWSource updated 18 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000401
  9. source-reported operationalOperational 5 MWSource updated 18 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000402
  10. source-reported operationalOperational 3 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000403
  11. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000404
  12. DataBank LAS1

    DataBank

    7185 Pollock Drive · Las Vegas · Clark County · Nevada · 89119

    source-reported operationalOperational 3.35 MWSource updated 29 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000406
  13. source-reported operationalPlanned 40 MWOperational 20 MWSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000408
  14. source-reported operationalOperational 2 MWSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000413
  15. source-reported operationalOperational 12.75 MWSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000407
  16. DataBank MEM1 (Memphis)

    DataBank

    7620 Appling Center Drive · Memphis · Shelby County · Tennessee · 38133

    source-reported operationalOperational 0.45 MWSource updated 9 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000409
  17. DataBank MIA1 — Downtown Miami

    DataBank

    36 NE 2nd Street Suite 700 · Miami · Miami-Dade County · Florida · 33132

    source-reported operationalOperational 1.6 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000410
  18. DataBank ORD3 (Mount Prospect)

    DataBank

    800 E. Business Center Drive · Mount Prospect · Cook County · Illinois · 60056

    source-reported operationalOperational 2.7 MWSource updated 31 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000411
  19. source-reported operationalOperational 8.75 MWSource updated 31 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000412
  20. source-reported operationalOperational 1.9 MWSource updated 17 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000414
  21. source-reported operationalOperational 5 MWSource updated 17 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000415
  22. source-reported proposedPlanned 200 MWSource updated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000405
  23. DataBank San Diego SAN1

    DataBank

    12270 World Trade Drive, Suite 100 · San Diego · San Diego County · California · 92128

    source-reported operationalPlanned 3.2 MWOperational 7.2 MWSource updated 16 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000417
  24. source-reported operationalOperational 1 MWSource updated 15 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000418
  25. DataBank SNA1

    DataBank

    17222 Von Karman Avenue · Irvine · Orange County · California

    source-reported operationalOperational 2.64 MWSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000419
  26. DataBank SNA2

    DataBank

    17400 Von Karman Avenue · Irvine · Orange County · California

    source-reported operationalOperational 8 MWSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000420
  27. source-reported operationalOperational 1.35 MWSource updated 18 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000422
  28. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000423
  29. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 5 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000424
  30. source-reported under constructionPlanned 216 MWSource updated 7 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000436
  31. source-reported under constructionPlanned 120 MWSource updated 6 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000426
  32. source-reported operationalPlanned 60 MWOperational 5 MWSource updated 15 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000427
  33. source-reported proposedPlanned 45 MWSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000428
  34. source-reported operationalPlanned 1 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000437
  35. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000429
  36. source-reported cancelledPlanned 50 MWSource updated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000430
  37. source-reported operationalPlanned 13.5 MWSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000431
  38. source-reported proposedPlanned 40 MWSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000432
  39. source-reported operationalPlanned 19 MWSource updated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000433
  40. source-reported proposedPlanned 50 MWSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000438
  41. source-reported permittedPlanned 78 MWSource updated 13 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000434
  42. source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000439
  43. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000441
  44. source-reported cancelledPlanned 24 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000442
  45. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 29 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000443
  46. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000445
  47. source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 24 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000446
  48. source-reported proposedPlanned 360 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000106
  49. source-reported under constructionPlanned 40 MWSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000447
  50. source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 2 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000448

Browse all states

Every state has a directory path.

Counts below are licensed rows, not verified facility totals.

Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. DataCenterData normalized selected fields and added stable IDs. Download the attributed JSON →