Official Census metro · CBSA 34980

Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN data centers

16 licensed discovery rows are located inside this official metro boundary. Membership is coordinate-derived; the rows are not independently verified facilities or a census.

Licensed leads
16
2024 population estimate
2,150,553
States
Tennessee
13source-reported operational
2source-reported proposed
1source-reported under construction
What this grouping means. A source coordinate falls inside this Census boundary. City labels stay exactly as published on each facility row; no city name was expanded or rewritten to create the metro assignment.

Showing all 16 licensed rows assigned to this official metro boundary.

  1. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000204
  2. source-reported operationalPlanned 100 MWSource updated 15 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000221
  3. source-reported operationalOperational 2 MWSource updated 13 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000393
  4. source-reported proposedPlanned 50 MWSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000438
  5. EdgeConneX NAS01 Nashville

    EdgeConneX

    1841 Air Lane Drive, Building 3 · Nashville · Davidson County · Tennessee · 37210

    source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000538
  6. source-reported proposedPlanned 30 MWSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000628
  7. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000655
  8. source-reported operationalOperational 3.15 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000656
  9. source-reported operationalOperational 6 MWSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000657
  10. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000776
  11. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000782
  12. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000890
  13. source-reported operationalPlanned 300 MWOperational 300 MWSource updated 9 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000935
  14. source-reported under constructionPlanned 12 MWSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001239
  15. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001438
  16. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001466
Source and boundary

Boundary: U.S. Census Bureau TIGER/Line 2024 CBSA geography, reflecting OMB Bulletin 23-01 delineations. Population: historical Vintage 2024 estimate for 1 July 2024—not the latest release. Facility leads: Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Download the public metro index →